Life Plan

I was asked to come up with a Life Plan so that my supervisor could assure her supervisor that I was going to be ok.

They don’t get that I’m totally comfortable with a few scattered over-arching goals and very little planned out.

I just don’t trust plans. Plans change. Life happens. You have to be on your toes, ready to jump! You can’t get so caught up in your “PLAN” that you lose the chance to do something real, something great because it’s a little outside the box.

Here it is, subject to change at any second should I fall in love, get pregnant or win MegaMillions:

About ermodi

i like champagne and nachos. i watch people’s mouths move when they talk to me and judge if they are a good kisser i like to write with fine-tip Sharpies because i think it makes me look confident i bite my nails i think doing the dishes is a very lonely chore i think “autumn” is the prettiest word in the English language. i believe in love – or, at least something that resembles love, but i don’t trust this idea of forever.
This entry was posted in Featured, Hope Chest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Life Plan

  1. Mel says:

    LOVE it. Love. =)

  2. clo says:

    If you continue to make me giggle this hard, I’ll never get to sleep!

  3. Lady Jessop says:

    EXACTLY! This is brilliant.

  4. Pingback: A Forrest is Just a Bunch Details - notme2night.com

Comment Here!!!

